Emeritus Faculty

Prof. Arie Melnik
Office: 8050| Phone: (04) 824 0113Prof. Arie Melnikamelnik@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Banking and Finance
Prof. Abraham Subotnik
Office: 8049 | Phone: (04) 824 0114Prof. Abraham Subotniksubotnik@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Microeconomic Theory, Modeling in Agricultural Sectors, Applied Econometrics
Prof. Benjamin Bental
Office: 7056 | Phone: (04) 824 00841Prof. Benjamin Bentalbbental@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Macroeconomics, Monetary Economics, Economic Growth
Prof. Benyamin Shitovitz
Office: 8048 | Phone: (04) 824 0118Prof. Benyamin Shitovitzbinya@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Behavioral Economics, Political Economy and Law and Economics
Dr. Dan Eldor
Office: 7044 | Phone: (04) 824 9179Dr. Dan Eldoreldor@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Applied Microeconomics, The Economics of Productivity and Technical Change
Prof. Dan Peled
Office: 7056| Phone: (04) 824 0084Prof. Dan Peleddpeled@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Macroeconomics, Economics of Uncertainty, Monetary Economics Theory, Economic Growth
Prof. Michael Landsberger
Office: 8045 | Phone: (04) 828 8507Prof. Michael Landsbergerlmichael@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Information Theory, Contracts and Auctions
Prof. Mordechai Shechter
Phone: (04) 824 9069Prof. Mordechai Shechtershechter@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Environmental and Natural Resource Management, Applied Welfare Economics
PROF. MOSHE KIM
Office: 7071PROF. MOSHE KIMkim@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research: Banking, Econometrics, Industrial Organization
© COPYRIGHT צוות מחשוב מדעי החברה 2018. DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT BY FACULTY OF SOCIAL SCIENCE