Emeritus Faculty

Prof. Bental, Benjamin
Office: 7056 | Phone: (04) 824 00841Prof. Bental, Benjaminbbental@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Macroeconomics, Monetary Economics, Economic Growth
Prof. Melnik, Arie
Office: 8050| Phone: (04) 824 0113Prof. Melnik, Arieamelnik@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Banking and Finance
Prof. Shitovitz, Benyamin
Office: 8048 | Phone: (04) 824 0118Prof. Shitovitz, Benyaminbinya@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Behavioral Economics, Political Economy and Law and Economics
Dr. Eldor, Dan
Office: 7044 | Phone: (04) 824 9179Dr. Eldor, Daneldor@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Applied Microeconomics, The Economics of Productivity and Technical Change
Prof. Peled, Dan
Office: 7056| Phone: (04) 824 0084Prof. Peled, Dandpeled@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Macroeconomics, Economics of Uncertainty, Monetary Economics Theory, Economic Growth
Prof. Subotnik, Abraham
Office: 8049 | Phone: (04) 824 0114Prof. Subotnik, Abrahamsubotnik@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Microeconomic Theory, Modeling in Agricultural Sectors, Applied Econometrics
Prof. Landsberger, Michael
Office: 8045 | Phone: (04) 828 8507Prof. Landsberger, Michaellmichael@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Information Theory, Contracts and Auctions
Prof. Shechter, Mordechai
Phone: (04) 824 9069Prof. Shechter, Mordechaishechter@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Environmental and Natural Resource Management, Applied Welfare Economics
© COPYRIGHT צוות מחשוב מדעי החברה 2018. DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT BY FACULTY OF SOCIAL SCIENCE