Faculty

Prof. Todd Kaplan
Head of departmentProf. Todd Kaplantodd@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research: Industrial Organization, Microeconomic Theory, Experimental Economics
Prof. Moshe Kim
Office: 7071Prof. Moshe Kimkim@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research: Banking, Econometrics, Industrial Organization
Dr.  Moti Michaeli
Office: 7053 | Phone: (04) 824 9586Dr. Moti Michaelimotimich@gmail.com
Fields Of Research:Behavioral Economics, Political Economy and Law and Economics
Prof. Shiran Rachmilevitch
Office: 7069 | Phone: (04) 824 9588Prof. Shiran Rachmilevitchshiranrach@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Game Theory, Microeconomic Theory
DR. ori  Shai
Office: 7062 DR. ori Shaiori.shai@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields of interest: Health Economics, Behavioural Economics, Labor Economics.
Prof. Avner  Bar-Ilan
Office: 7053 | Phone: (04) 824 0021Prof. Avner Bar-Ilanbar-ilan@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research: Investment Theory, Macroeconomics, Microeconomic Applications to Macroeconomics
Prof. Doron Kliger
Office: 7070 | Phone: (04) 824 9587Prof. Doron Kligerkliger@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Corporate Finance, Accounting, Microeconomics, Econometrics
Dr. Alan Miller
Office: 7068Dr. Alan Milleradmiller@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Law and Economics, Microeconomic Theory, Social Choice, Game Theory, Political Economy
Dr. Assaf Sarid
Office: 7063 | Phone: (04) 824 0116Dr. Assaf Saridasarid@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Long Run Growth, Comparative Development, Human Capital Formation, Income Distribution
Dr. Bachi Benjamin
Office: 7059 | Phone: (04) 824 0118Dr. Bachi Benjamin bbachi@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research: Microeconomic Theory, Behavioral and Experimental Economics.
Dr. Amnon Maltz
Office: 7053 | Phone: (04) 824 0023Dr. Amnon Maltzamaltz@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Behavioral Economics, Experimental Economics, Decision Theory
Dr. Anna Rubinchik
Office: 7064 | Phone: (04) 824 9211Dr. Anna Rubinchikarubinchik@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Public Economics, Economic Theory
DR. Jacob  Schwartz
DR. Jacob Schwartz jschwartz@econ.haifa.ac.il
.Fields of interest: Applied econometrics
contact us
ביה"ס לקרימינולוגיה, אוניברסיטת חיפה, הר הכרמל 31905 I בניין אשכול, קומה 23 I טלפון: 04-8288991