Faculty

Prof. Bar-Ilan, Avner
Office: 7053 | Phone: (04) 824 0021Prof. Bar-Ilan, Avnerbar-ilan@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research: Investment Theory, Macroeconomics, Microeconomic Applications to Macroeconomics
Prof. Kim, Moshe
Office: 7071Prof. Kim, Moshekim@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research: Banking, Econometrics, Industrial Organization
Dr. Michaeli, Moti
Office: 7053 | Phone: (04) 824 9586Dr. Michaeli, Motimotimich@gmail.com
Fields Of Research:Behavioral Economics, Political Economy and Law and Economics
Dr. Rubinchik, Anna
Office: 7064 | Phone: (04) 824 9211Dr. Rubinchik, Annaarubinchik@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Public Economics, Economic Theory
DR. Schwartz, Jacob
DR. Schwartz, Jacob jschwartz@econ.haifa.ac.il
.Fields of interest: Applied econometrics
Dr. Bachi Benjamin
Office: 7059 | Phone: (04) 824 0118Dr. Bachi Benjamin bbachi@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research: Microeconomic Theory, Behavioral and Experimental Economics.
Prof. Kliger, Doron
Office: 7070 | Phone: (04) 824 9587Prof. Kliger, Doronkliger@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Corporate Finance, Accounting, Microeconomics, Econometrics
Dr. Miller, Alan
Office: 7068Dr. Miller, Alanadmiller@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Law and Economics, Microeconomic Theory, Social Choice, Game Theory, Political Economy
Dr. Sarid, Assaf
Office: 7063 | Phone: (04) 824 0116Dr. Sarid, Assafasarid@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Long Run Growth, Comparative Development, Human Capital Formation, Income Distribution
Prof. Kaplan, Todd
Head of departmentProf. Kaplan, Toddtodd@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research: Industrial Organization, Microeconomic Theory, Experimental Economics
Dr. Maltz, Amnon
Office: 7053 | Phone: (04) 824 0023Dr. Maltz, Amnonamaltz@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Behavioral Economics, Experimental Economics, Decision Theory
Prof. Rachmilevitch, Shiran
Office: 7069 | Phone: (04) 824 9588Prof. Rachmilevitch, Shiranshiranrach@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Game Theory, Microeconomic Theory
DR. Shai, ori
Office: 7062 DR. Shai, ori ori.shai@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields of interest: Health Economics, Behavioural Economics, Labor Economics.
contact us
ביה"ס לקרימינולוגיה, אוניברסיטת חיפה, הר הכרמל 31905 I בניין אשכול, קומה 23 I טלפון: 04-8288991