Faculty

Prof. Todd Kaplan
Head of Department | office: 7065Prof. Todd Kaplantodd@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research: Industrial Organization, Microeconomic Theory, Experimental Economics
Dr.  Moti Michaeli
Office: 7061 | Phone: (04) 824 9586Dr. Moti Michaelimotimich@gmail.com
Fields Of Research:Behavioral Economics, Political Economy and Law and Economics
DR. Ran Weksler
Office: 7064DR. Ran Wekslerran.weksler@gmail.com
Fields Of Research: Microeconomic Theory, Game Theory
PROF.  Ilan Cooper
Office: 7071 PROF. Ilan Coopericooper@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research: Main research interests lie at the intersection of asset pricing and real investment under uncertainty.
Dr. Benjamin Bachi
Office: 7059 | Phone: (04) 824 0118Dr. Benjamin Bachi bbachi@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research: Microeconomic Theory, Behavioral and Experimental Economics.
Prof. Doron Kliger
Office: 7070 | Phone: (04) 824 9587Prof. Doron Kligerkliger@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research: Behavioral Economics and Finance
DR. ori  Shai
Office: 7062 DR. ori Shaiori.shai@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields of interest: Health Economics, Behavioural Economics, Labor Economics.
Dr. Amnon Maltz
Office: 7055 | Phone: (04) 824 0023Dr. Amnon Maltzamaltz@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Behavioral Economics, Experimental Economics, Decision Theory
Prof. Shiran Rachmilevitch
Office: 7069 | Phone: (04) 824 9588Prof. Shiran Rachmilevitchshiranrach@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Game Theory, Microeconomic Theory
Dr. Assaf Sarid
Office: 7063 | Phone: (04) 824 0116Dr. Assaf Saridasarid@econ.haifa.ac.il
Fields Of Research:Long Run Growth, Comparative Development, Human Capital Formation, Income Distribution
DR. Jacob  Schwartz
Office: 7068DR. Jacob Schwartz jschwartz@econ.haifa.ac.il
.Fields of interest: Applied econometrics
contact us
ביה"ס לקרימינולוגיה, אוניברסיטת חיפה, הר הכרמל 31905 I בניין אשכול, קומה 23 I טלפון: 04-8288991